Rocky Mountain Section


The Rocky Mountain Section of the ASGS covers Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Arizona, New Mexico, and Wyoming (see map).


The Rocky Mountain Section is one of eleven sections of the American Scientific Glassblowers Society (ASGS). For more information on activities and local membership, contact one of the officers below. For national membership, please see the information on the ASGS Membership webpage.


Section Officers


Please contact Ron Bihler @ (303) 367-8619 or



Contact Us | Disclaimer | WebMaster

2006 The American Scientific Glassblowers Society

Last updated March 22, 2006